Broadband

Grain Black Friday Broadband Deals 2026: 50% Off Full Fibre

Grain is offering new customers 50% off Full Fibre for up to 9 months, from the second month, until 30 November 2026. The prices, how long each package stays half price, the total over 18 months and what to check before you order.

Wisemium5 min read

Grain, a Full Fibre broadband provider with its own network, is running an early Black Friday offer: new customers get 50% off the monthly price for up to 9 months, depending on the package. The offer is open until 11:59pm on Monday 30 November 2026, and the half-price months begin in the second month of service, after the first full bill has been paid.

The offer by package

PackageSpeed Grain expectsMonthly priceHalf-price monthsTotal over 18 months
Full Fibre 250250Mbps up and down£19.991 (£9.99 that month)£349.82
Full Fibre 500500Mbps up and downShown at your postcodeShown at your postcodeShown at your postcode
Full Fibre 1000900Mbps up and down£25.996£389.82
Full Fibre 20001,900Mbps up and down (a 2Gbps package)£29.999 (£14.99 a month)£404.82

These are the prices Grain states for most addresses on its network for November 2026, on an 18-month contract, with the totals as Grain calculates them. Grain shows the price for your own address once you enter your postcode, and the exact offer depends on the package you choose. Grain does not state a price or offer length for Full Fibre 500 on its public pages. Source: Grain’s Black Friday announcement and Grain’s offer terms, read on 1 November 2026.

When the half-price months start and end

  • Month one: the full monthly price, for every package.
  • Full Fibre 250: half price in month two, then £19.99 for months three to 18.
  • Full Fibre 1000: half price for months two to seven, then £25.99 for months eight to 18.
  • Full Fibre 2000: £14.99 for months two to ten, then £29.99 for months 11 to 18.

Because Grain states no in-contract price rises, the price after the half-price months is the price for the rest of the 18 months. That makes the total simple to check against your current broadband.

Grain packages through Wisemium

250 Mbps

Full fibre · 18 months · No setup fee · Router included

£19.99a monthNo upfront cost

The price Grain states for most addresses in November 2026, confirmed once your address is checked

No in-contract price rises (Grain)

Price checked on the seller’s site, 1 Nov 2026

  • Half price for 1 month, from month two
Eligibility and terms
  • Half price for 1 month, from month two. Grain's Black Friday offer for new customers, 1 to 30 November 2026 (order by 11:59pm on 30 November): 50% off the monthly price for 1 month, from month two, after one full bill has been paid. 18-month total £349.82 at the price most addresses get, as stated by Grain; confirmed at your postcode.
View offer

Opens Grain’s site in a new tab.

500 Mbps

Full fibre · 18 months · No setup fee · Router included

No in-contract price rises (Grain)

View offer

Opens Grain’s site in a new tab.

900 Mbps

Full fibre · 18 months · No setup fee · Router included

£25.99a monthNo upfront cost

The price Grain states for most addresses in November 2026, confirmed once your address is checked

No in-contract price rises (Grain)

Price checked on the seller’s site, 1 Nov 2026

  • Half price for 6 months, from month two
Eligibility and terms
  • Half price for 6 months, from month two. Grain's Black Friday offer for new customers, 1 to 30 November 2026 (order by 11:59pm on 30 November): 50% off the monthly price for 6 months, from month two, after one full bill has been paid. 18-month total £389.82 at the price most addresses get, as stated by Grain; confirmed at your postcode.
View offer

Opens Grain’s site in a new tab.

2000 Mbps

Full fibre · 18 months · No setup fee · Router included

£29.99a monthNo upfront cost

The price Grain states for most addresses in November 2026, confirmed once your address is checked

No in-contract price rises (Grain)

Price checked on the seller’s site, 1 Nov 2026

  • Half price for 9 months, from month two
Eligibility and terms
  • Half price for 9 months, from month two. Grain's Black Friday offer for new customers, 1 to 30 November 2026 (order by 11:59pm on 30 November): 50% off the monthly price for 9 months, from month two, after one full bill has been paid. 18-month total £404.82 at the price most addresses get, as stated by Grain; confirmed at your postcode.
View offer

Opens Grain’s site in a new tab.

Wisemium may receive a commission if you take a Grain package through the offers on this page. This does not affect what you are shown or what you pay.

What is included

  • Free standard installation: Grain charges no upfront cost for a standard residential installation. An installation outside its standard terms can carry a charge, set out in Grain’s price guide.
  • No in-contract price rises: the monthly price does not go up during the 18 months.
  • The same speed up as down: on every package, with unlimited data.
  • No credit check, and Grain manages the switch from your current provider.
  • Price Match Guarantee: Grain says it will match a like-for-like offer from another provider. It cannot be combined with another offer or discount, so ask Grain which applies before you order.

Check your postcode first

Grain builds its own Full Fibre network, so it is available at some addresses and not others. The price, the speeds and the offer for your home are shown once you enter your postcode on Grain’s site. If Grain is not available at your address, other providers’ Black Friday offers may be.

Compare broadband at my address

Current offers from the providers Wisemium works with, Grain included, with each one’s monthly price, contract length and any stated rise.

Is it a saving for you?

  1. Check your current contract’s end date. Leaving before it usually means paying for the months that are left. Grain says it has options for customers still in contract; ask what applies to yours.
  2. Compare the total, not the first month. Add up what your current provider would charge over the same 18 months, including any rise each April, and compare it with Grain’s total for the package you need.
  3. Choose the speed you will use. The longest half-price period is on the fastest package, but a slower package can still cost less over the contract.
  4. Order by 11:59pm on 30 November 2026 if you want this offer.

The Wisemium broadband value calculator works out the effective monthly cost of any deal, and how to tell a real Black Friday saving covers the checks for any phone, SIM or broadband offer.

Keep my broadband end date

Wisemium keeps your provider, price and contract end on record, and shows the date before it arrives, so the next decision is on time.

Common questions

When does Grain’s Black Friday offer end?

At 11:59pm on Monday 30 November 2026. Grain’s terms say the offer runs from 1 to 30 November 2026.

When does the 50% discount start?

From the second month of service, after the first full bill has been paid. The first month is at the full price.

How long is each package half price?

Full Fibre 250 for 1 month, Full Fibre 1000 for 6 months and Full Fibre 2000 for 9 months, as Grain states. Grain does not state the offer for Full Fibre 500 on its public pages; your postcode check shows it.

Will the price go up during the contract?

Grain states that there are no in-contract price rises, so after the half-price months the price stays the same until the end of the 18 months.

Is installation free?

A standard residential installation has no upfront cost, as Grain states. An installation outside Grain’s standard terms can carry a charge.

Can I get the offer if I already have Grain?

The offer is for new customers.

Wisemium may receive a commission if you take a Grain package through the offers on this page. This does not affect what you are shown or what you pay.